Home » World of Warcraft » Mists of Pandaria: PTR-Patch 5.2 – Zeitplan für Raid Encounter Tests veröffentlicht (11.01.2013)

Mists of Pandaria: PTR-Patch 5.2 – Zeitplan für Raid Encounter Tests veröffentlicht (11.01.2013)

Blizzard hat für heute zwei Raid Encounter Tests angesetzt und zwar für Horridon und Council of Elders (beide 10 Player Normal).

Originally Posted by Watcher (Blue Tracker)

On Friday, January 11, we will be testing our first two raid encounters of the 5.2 test cycle.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Horridon – 10 Player Normal
10:30 PDT (13:30 EDT, 19:30 CEST)

Council of Elders – 10 Player Normal
16:00 PDT (19:00 EDT, 01:00 CEST)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session or cancel it entirely, due to bugs, builds, server hardware issues, etc. This is particularly true for this test, since it’s our first 5.2 raid test. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Important Testing Notes

Q: How do I get into the raid zone?

A: At the northeastern edge of the swamp on the Thunder King’s island, there is a Shado-Pan camp in a small cave. A sewer grate in this cave will take you directly to the zone-in point for the raid zone. (As more of the island unlocks, players will be able to access the main gate directly.)

Q: What gear do I use to test the raid?

A: As we did for Beta raid testing, we will be scaling players‘ gear inside the raid in order to facilitate testing. Gear will be scaled (up or down, as appropriate) to item Level 502 for the purposes of testing Normal modes.