Home » World of Warcraft » Mists of Pandaria: PTR-Patch 5.2 – Weiterer Zeitplan für Raid Encounter Tests veröffentlicht (21.02 – 25.02.2013)

Mists of Pandaria: PTR-Patch 5.2 – Weiterer Zeitplan für Raid Encounter Tests veröffentlicht (21.02 – 25.02.2013)

Im Zeitraum vom 21.02 – 25.02.2013 finden Raid Encounter Tests für den 25er Normal Mode statt.

Originally Posted by Watcher (Blue Tracker)

On Thursday, February 21, through Monday, February 25, we will be testing the 25-player Normal raid encounters in the Throne of Thunder.

Each encounter should be available at approximately the listed times below for all Public Test Realms.

Thursday, February 21

Jin’rokh the Breaker – 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Tortos – 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Ji-Kun – 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Durumu the Forgotten – 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)

Friday, February 22

Council of Elders – 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Megaera – 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Primordius – 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Dark Animus – 25 Player Normal
17:00 PST (20:00 EST, 02:00 CET)

Monday, February 25

Horridon – 25 Player Normal
11:00 PST (14:00 EST, 20:00 CET)

Iron Qon – 25 Player Normal
13:30 PST (16:30 EST, 22:30 CET)

Twin Consorts – 25 Player Normal
15:00 PST (18:00 EST, 00:00 CET)

Lei Shen – 25 Player Normal
16:30 PST (19:30 EST, 01:30 CET)

As always, this testing schedule is very fluid and subject to the realities of a beta environment. We might have to change the time of a testing session, change the boss being tested, or cancel a test entirely, due to bugs, server hardware issues, etc. Keep an eye on this forum for the latest information, and thank you in advance for testing and providing feedback.

Ein Kommentar zu “Mists of Pandaria: PTR-Patch 5.2 – Weiterer Zeitplan für Raid Encounter Tests veröffentlicht (21.02 – 25.02.2013)

Comments are closed.